Anime Mid-Atlantic 2013 ~ Smile PreCure!

Sorry that new entries (and old) have been so long in coming. It’s been a very busy time for me, and I’ve been sorting through photos when I’m not at cons to make sure I’ve got everything set.

So remember my Cure March costume from Katsucon? Well, I was supposed to have a Cure Sunny on hand (in the form of Star Angel), but she stays insanely busy with her other cons and movie work so she had to give it a miss. However! The two of us were prepared for AMA, and so were several photographers. You may remember seeing the photo of us with Yunmao Ayakawa, but here are a couple more. If you’re one of the photographers who got pics, leave me a comment, because I’d love to see more!

Catching the light at the last minute. This guy was good; I'd particularly like more of his pics.

Catching the light at the last minute. This guy was good; I’d particularly like more of his pics.

At the photo booth. I love how she managed to get the doorknob hair going.

At the photo booth. I love how she managed to get the doorknob hair going.

The problem with being PreCure fans is there’s like eight different teams (at the moment) and we keep wanting to do stuff from every season. So you may see more from us. We’ve talked about doing Black and White from Futari wa, just to have lighter wigs and give our necks a rest … but we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

